How do I create, edit & delete team objective?
Team Objectives can be added by UpRaise Admin & Super Admin or the team leads for their teams when the permissions are set accordingly. Read more about these permissions.
Navigate to Team OKR page from Objectives & KR Section.
Irrespective of the permissions you'd see a button 'Add Team Objective' in the top right corner. Depending on the Objective Cycle & Team selection while creating the Team Objective, permissions are validated.
Clicking on 'Add Team Objective' opens the following pop-up.
Apart from labels & description, all other parameters are mandatory while creating a Team Objective.
Editing a Team Objective
Team Objectives can be viewed from a number of places such as Team OKR, My OKR - both list & thumbnail views, Objective Detail. A user with sufficient permissions can see 'Edit' action.
Deleting a Team Objective
Team objectives can be viewed from a number of places such as Team OKR, My OKR - both list & thumbnail views, Objective detail. A user with sufficient permissions can see 'Delete' action.
Note that deleting an objective also deletes all associated key results as well as any alignments this objective was involved in.